Staff List

  • Abbott, Dana
    Office Manager
    Email: dana_abbott@wrdsb.ca
  • Alderete, Cris
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cris_alderete@wrdsb.ca
  • Andrade, Barbara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: barbara_andrade@wrdsb.ca
  • Armstrong, Beverley
    Teacher
    Email: beverley_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/armstrongb/
  • Bartlett, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_bartlett@wrdsb.ca
  • Berrisford, Kelli
    Department Head
    Email: kelli_berrisford@wrdsb.ca
  • Biro, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_biro@wrdsb.ca
  • Booker, Glenn
    Department Head
    Email: glenn_booker@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/bookerg/
  • Caplin, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_caplin@wrdsb.ca
  • Potz, Candice
    Department Head
    Email: candice_potz@wrdsb.ca
  • Chard, Lisa
    CYW
    Email: lisa_chard@wrdsb.ca
  • Cipolla, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_cipolla@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cipollr
  • Crawford, Joan
    Teacher
    Email: joan_crawford@wrdsb.ca
  • Brunton, Holly
    Teacher
  • Derman, Debra
    Teacher
  • DeSousa, Kathryn
    Teacher
  • Dickson, Robert
    Vice-Principal
    Email: robert_dickson@wrdsb.ca
  • Divell, Judy
  • Dmytrus, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Doerr, Melissa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: melissa_doerr@wrdsb.ca
  • Drenth, Gwen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gwen_drenth@wrdsb.ca
  • Franklin, Connie
  • Pederson, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_pederson@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilmore, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_cairns@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gomez, Jacy
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: jacy_gomez@wrdsb.ca
  • Haalboom, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_haalboom@wrdsb.ca
  • Hacking, Rod
    Department Head
    Email: rod_hacking@wrdsb.ca
  • Hall, Fatima
    Teacher
  • Hammond, Karla
  • Herring, David
    Teacher
  • Hollihan, Susan
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susan_hollihan@wrdsb.ca
  • Jarman, Graham
    Teacher
    Email: graham_jarman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/jarmang
  • Krysko, Sabrina
    Teacher
    Email: sabrina_krysko@wrdsb.ca
  • Lankveld, Pat
    Teacher
    Email: pat_lankveld@wrdsb.ca
  • Leeming, Valerie
    Teacher
  • Ireland, Ruth
    Department Head
    Email: ruth_ireland@wrdsb.ca
  • Logan-Kolodziej, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Logel, Karen
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: karen_logel@wrdsb.ca
  • Lutz, Eckhard
    Teacher
  • MacKay, Sue
    Teacher
  • Magnus, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Martins-Gardiner, Vanda
    Department Head
    Email: vanda_martins-gardiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Maslen, Matthew
  • Mast, Debora
  • Maxwell, Dionne
    Department Head
    Email: dionne_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
  • McGourlay, Shirley Anne
  • Meadus, Miranda
    CYW
    Email: miranda_meadus@wrdsb.ca
  • Michaelides, Alex
    Teacher
  • Morland, Paul
    Teacher
  • Wright, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Nixon, Craig
    Teacher
  • Nixon, Lindsay
    Teacher
  • Page, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_page@wrdsb.ca
  • Place, Tammy
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: tammy_place@wrdsb.ca
  • Quarrie, Kenneth
    Department Head
    Email: kenneth_quarrie@wrdsb.ca
  • Richmire, Nathan
    Teacher
  • Robinson, Stacie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: stacie_robinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Rowe, Rebecca
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: rebecca_rowe@wrdsb.ca
  • Scheele, Thies
    Department Head
    Email: thies_scheele@wrdsb.ca
  • Shaw, Jason
    Teacher
  • Shaw, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Hunter, Julia
    Teacher
  • Skirrow, Lois
    Teacher
    Email: lois_skirrow@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith Seto, Karen
    Department Head
    Email: karen_smith_seto@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/smithsk/
  • Sprenger, Neil
    Teacher
  • Stacey, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_stacey@wrdsb.ca
  • Birch, Lori
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lori_birch@wrdsb.ca
    Website: lori_birch@wrdsb.ca
  • Stigter, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_stigter@wrdsb.ca
  • Stimakovits, Christine
    Department Head
    Email: christine_stimakovits@wrdsb.ca
  • VanDam, Frank
    Teacher
    Email: frank_vandam@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Tilborg, David
    Teacher
  • Vodicka, Klara
    Teacher
  • Vorsteveld, Lyntje
    Teacher
    Email: lyntje_vorsteveld@wrdsb.ca
  • Wade, Bobbi-Jo
    Teacher
  • Weismiller, Lee
    Teacher
  • Wheaton, Milly
  • Willock, Kimberley
  • Wilson, Carrie
    Department Head
    Email: carrie_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, David
    Principal
    Email: david_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wynn, Christie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: christie_wynn@wrdsb.ca
  • Yeaman, Matt
    Department Head
    Email: matt_yeaman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/yeamanm/