Staff List

  • Abbott, Dana

    Email: dana_abbott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alderete, Cris

    Email: cris_alderete@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andrade, Barbara

    Email: barbara_andrade@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Armstrong, Beverley
    Teacher
    Email: beverley_armstrong@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bartlett, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_bartlett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bendus, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_bendus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berrisford, Kelli

    Email: kelli_berrisford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Biro, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_biro@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Booker, Glenn

    Email: glenn_booker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borso, Edita

    Email: edita_borso@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Camara, Alda

    Email: alda_camara@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Caplin, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_caplin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Potz, Candice

    Email: candice_potz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chard, Lisa

    Email: lisa_chard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cipolla, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_cipolla@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleminson, Paul

    Email: paul_cleminson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, Joan

    Email: joan_crawford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brunton, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_brunton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Derman, Debra
    Teacher
    Email: debra_derman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dickson, Robert

    Email: robert_dickson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Divell, Judy

    Email: judy_divell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dmytrus, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dmytrus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doerr, Melissa

    Email: melissa_doerr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drenth, Gwen

    Email: gwen_drenth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duarte, Jeff

    Email: jeff_duarte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elsdon, Cameron

    Email: cameron_elsdon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Franklin, Connie

    Email: connie_franklin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gilkinson, Bridget

    Email: bridget_gilkinson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pederson, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_pederson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gilmore, Megan

    Email: megan_cairns@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_gingerich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gomez, Jacy

    Email: jacy_gomez@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grasso, Quintino
    Teacher
    Email: quintino_grasso@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hacking, Rod

    Email: rod_hacking@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hall, Fatima
    Teacher
    Email: fatima_hall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hammond, Karla

    Email: karla_hammond@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harmer, Catherine

    Email: catherine_harmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Herring, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_herring@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hollihan, Susan

    Email: susan_hollihan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jarman, Graham

    Email: graham_jarman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Krysko, Sabrina
    Teacher
    Email: sabrina_krysko@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 3023
    Website:

  • Lankveld, Pat
    Teacher
    Email: pat_lankveld@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lantz, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_lantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leeming, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_leeming@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ireland, Ruth

    Email: ruth_ireland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Logan-Kolodziej, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_logan-kolodziej@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Logel, Karen

    Email: karen_logel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lutz, Eckhard
    Teacher
    Email: eckhard_lutz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacKay, Sue
    Teacher
    Email: sue_mackay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Magnus, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_magnus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Major, Deanne

    Email: deanne_major@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martins-Gardiner, Vanda

    Email: vanda_martins-gardiner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maslen, Matthew

    Email: matthew_maslen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mast, Debora

    Email: debora_mast@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maxwell, Dionne

    Email: dionne_maxwell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGourlay, Shirley Anne

    Email: shirley_anne_mcgourlay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKeown, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_mckeown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Meadus, Miranda

    Email: miranda_meadus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Michaelides, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alex_michaelides@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milivojevic, Jelka

    Email: jelka_milivojevic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morland, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_morland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_wright@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nicholas, Shari

    Email: shari_nicholas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nixon, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_nixon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nixon, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_nixon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noseworthy, Bernice

    Email: bernice_noseworthy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Page, Vicki

    Email: vicki_page@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Place, Tammy

    Email: tammy_place@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Puim, Kelly

    Email: kelly_puim@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quarrie, Kenneth

    Email: kenneth_quarrie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richmire, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_richmire@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Stacie

    Email: stacie_robinson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rebecca_rowe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Saban, Mark

    Email: mark_saban@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schaffner, Gary

    Email: gary_schaffner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scheele, Thies
    Teacher
    Email: thies_scheele@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaw, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaw, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_hunter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skirrow, Lois
    Teacher
    Email: lois_skirrow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith Seto, Karen

    Email: karen_smith_seto@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sprenger, Neil
    Teacher
    Email: neil_sprenger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Birch, Lori

    Email: lori_birch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stimakovits, Christine

    Email: christine_stimakovits@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Harry

    Email: harry_thompson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • VanDam, Frank

    Email: frank_vandam@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Tilborg, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_van_tilborg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vodicka, Klara
    Teacher
    Email: klara_vodicka@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wade, Bobbi-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: bobbi-jo_wade@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weismiller, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_weismiller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willock, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_willock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Carrie

    Email: carrie_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, David

    Email: david_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yeaman, Matt

    Email: matt_yeaman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: